Minersville Lion's Club Officers - 2017-18


John Consugar

Vice Presidents

1st Vice President:

2nd Vice President: Jeff Bilansky


Albert 'Bud' Barnes


Michael Brennan 

Tail Twister

Matt Weisbeck


1 year: Charles Moran Jr.

2year: Mike Vuksta

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person! Become a Lion's member!

The club meets on the first and third Wednesday of each month at 7 PM at the Lions Den. 

Summer meetings are held at 7 PM at the Lions Pavilion.  

Minersville Area Lion's

Drop us a line!